Kevin Ward, president and CEO of the
Greenlight Collaboration has announced Shanti vanVuuren of the Lake
Eldora Racing Association, Bailey Kuechenmeister (pictured) of Ski
Club Vail, Florian Szwebel of Winter Park and Anthony Wada of the
Lovelsnd Race Team are the winners of the J2/J3 Athlete Fund awards.

The four Colorado athletes were
selected from applicants for the awards provided courtesy of the
Greenlight Collaboration and the Rocky Mountain Masters Association.
The young athletes will receive $500 each to help defray the cost of
training, competition and related expenses. hm

Article Tags: Alpine , Top Story

What do you think?


Nov 4 2010
On the Fly: U.S. Freestyle Roster Highlights Experience and a New Generation
Nov 4 2010
Levi passes snow control for up-coming slaloms
Related Articles