Home

Contact Us

BlackDiamond

Managing Partner

Gary Black Jr.
Sun Valley, Idaho
gblack@skiracing.com

 

1604626_554280544667425_548998322_n

Publisher and Chief Operating Officer

Claire Brown
Park City, Utah
cabbe@skiracing.com
Partnerships, online advertising, video production opportunities

Editor-In-Chief

Sarah Tuff Dunn
Shelburne, Vermont
stuff@skiracing.com
Premium content, ideas, feedback, photos, general editorial

unnamed1

Web Editor

Christine J. Feehan
Burlington, Vermont
cfeehan@skiracing.com
News leads, race coverage, NCAA, article corrections, press releases

m_45111_423340193300_593753300_4927352_5531965_n

Senior Editor

Hank McKee
Duxbury, Vermont
hmckee@skiracing.com
Statistics/World Cup History, regional news

10929563_773124086090116_6913420343212363524_n

Associate Editor

Sean Higgins
Salt Lake City, Utah
shiggins@skiracing.com
Men’s alpine, domestic coverage

10257061_728846164435_2034562798267626631_o

Associate Editor

Jessica Kelley
Park City, Utah
jkelley@skiracing.com
Women’s alpine, domestic coverage

946666_4967417195499_1366186711_n

Sales Associate and Circulation Manager

Susie Theis
Park City, Utah
stheis@skiracing.com
Sections: Camps, Academies, Classifieds, subscriptions and online advertising

 

 

To get in touch with the ad team at Ski Racing, visit the advertising information page.

Site by Rughster Design

 

In-Depth Analysis:

Join Today!

Frank Gifford’s Gift to Ski Racing

How the late football-announcing great called the downhill, too.

Season of the Switch

How a few simple tweaks to his set-up turned Steven Nyman’s racing around, and can help you, too.

How to Eat like a World Cup Star for a Week

What champions really eat for breakfast.
Welcome to Skiracing.com's Mobile Site!