Home

Contact Us

BlackDiamond

Managing Partner

Gary Black Jr.
Sun Valley, Idaho
gblack@skiracing.com

 

1604626_554280544667425_548998322_n

Publisher and Chief Operating Officer

Claire Brown
Park City, Utah
cabbe@skiracing.com
Partnerships, online advertising, video production opportunities

Editor-In-Chief

Sarah Tuff Dunn
Shelburne, Vermont
stuff@skiracing.com
Premium content, ideas, feedback, photos, general editorial

unnamed1

Web Editor

Christine J. Feehan
Burlington, Vermont
cfeehan@skiracing.com
News leads, race coverage, NCAA, article corrections, press releases

m_45111_423340193300_593753300_4927352_5531965_n

Senior Editor

Hank McKee
Duxbury, Vermont
hmckee@skiracing.com
Statistics/World Cup History, regional news

10929563_773124086090116_6913420343212363524_n

Associate Editor

Sean Higgins
Incline Village, Nevada
shiggins@skiracing.com
Men’s alpine, domestic coverage

10257061_728846164435_2034562798267626631_o

Associate Editor

Jessica Kelley
Park City, Utah
jkelley@skiracing.com
Women’s alpine, domestic coverage

946666_4967417195499_1366186711_n

Sales Associate and Circulation Manager

Susie Theis
Park City, Utah
stheis@skiracing.com
Sections: Camps, Academies, Classifieds, subscriptions and online advertising

 

 

To get in touch with the ad team at Ski Racing, visit the advertising information page.

Site by Rughster Design

 

In-Depth Analysis:

Join Today!

Why Irish Links Golf is Like Skiing in the Alps

Americans skiing in Europe for the first time are often struck by how rugged the experience can be.

Sienna vs. Subaru: The Top 10 Cars for Ski Racing Families

So what if we can’t all drive around in Audis like World Cup stars?

Bring Out the Bling - Who won big at the 2015 USSA End-of-Season Awards

Here’s a closer look at the esteemed list for 2015.
Welcome to Skiracing.com's Mobile Site!