Home

Contact Us

BlackDiamond

Managing Partner

Gary Black Jr.
Sun Valley, Idaho
gblack@skiracing.com

 

1604626_554280544667425_548998322_n

Publisher and Chief Operating Officer

Claire Brown
Park City, Utah
cabbe@skiracing.com
Partnerships, online advertising, video production opportunities

Editor-In-Chief

Sarah Tuff Dunn
Shelburne, Vermont
stuff@skiracing.com
Premium content, ideas, feedback, photos, general editorial

unnamed1

Web Editor

Christine J. Feehan
Burlington, Vermont
cfeehan@skiracing.com
News leads, race coverage, NCAA, article corrections, press releases

m_45111_423340193300_593753300_4927352_5531965_n

Senior Editor

Hank McKee
Duxbury, Vermont
hmckee@skiracing.com
Statistics/World Cup History, regional news

10929563_773124086090116_6913420343212363524_n

Associate Editor

Sean Higgins
Salt Lake City, Utah
shiggins@skiracing.com
Men’s alpine, domestic coverage

10257061_728846164435_2034562798267626631_o

Associate Editor

Jessica Kelley
Park City, Utah
jkelley@skiracing.com
Women’s alpine, domestic coverage

946666_4967417195499_1366186711_n

Sales Associate and Circulation Manager

Susie Theis
Park City, Utah
stheis@skiracing.com
Sections: Camps, Academies, Classifieds, subscriptions and online advertising

 

 

To get in touch with the ad team at Ski Racing, visit the advertising information page.

Site by Rughster Design

 

In-Depth Analysis:

Join Today!

Train Like a Pro in France

An exclusive 36-hour guide to summer camp life at Europe’s largest skiable glacier.

Step Away from the Skis and Pick up a Baseball Bat
How playing the field pays off in ski racing and other pursuits

Mammas, don’t let your babies grow up to be single-sport specialists.

Don’t Get Happy
The real story behind those 2015 Rookie Camp grins

Last month, I gathered with some of the most successful ski racers and snowboarders in the country on the eve of the annual Rookie Camp.
Welcome to Skiracing.com's Mobile Site!