Contact Us

BlackDiamond

Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer

Gary Black Jr.
Sun Valley, Idaho
gblack@skiracing.com

 

1604626_554280544667425_548998322_n

Publisher and Chief Operating Officer

Claire Brown
Park City, Utah
cabbe@skiracing.com
Partnerships, online advertising, mobile app, video production opportunities, camps, academies

IMG_1389 (1)

Editor-In-Chief

Sarah Tuff Dunn
Shelburne, Vermont
stuff@skiracing.com
Premium content, ideas, feedback, photos, general editorial

unnamed1

Web Editor

Christine J. Feehan
Burlington, Vermont
cfeehan@skiracing.com
News leads, race coverage, corrections, press releases

m_45111_423340193300_593753300_4927352_5531965_n

Senior Editor

Hank McKee
Duxbury, Vermont
hmckee@skiracing.com
Statistics/World Cup History, regional news

10929563_773124086090116_6913420343212363524_n

Associate Editor

Sean Higgins
Salt Lake City, Utah
shiggins@skiracing.com
Men’s alpine, domestic coverage

index

Associate Editor

Gabbi Hall
Manchester, New Hampshire
gabbi@skiracing.com
Women’s alpine, domestic coverage

 

946666_4967417195499_1366186711_n

Director of Visual Content

Susie Theis
Park City, Utah
stheis@skiracing.com
Sections: Video production and editing, Classifieds, subscriptions and online advertising

 

 

To get in touch with the ad team at Ski Racing, visit the advertising information page.

Site by Rughster Design